Kontakt

Ritningen arkitektbyrå AB
Mariestadsvägen 27
541 45 Skövde

info@ritningen.se
växel: 0500-410086

Kontakt

Ritningen arkitektbyrå AB
Mariestadsvägen 27
541 45 Skövde

info@ritningen.se
växel: 0500-410086

Medarbetare

team-member-img

Ingvar Blixt

VD, Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0500-659 870
ingvar@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Åsa Borgcrantz Blixt

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA
0500-659 871
asa@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Hampus Blixt

Byggnadsingenjör
0500-659 876
hampus@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Ywonne Lilja

Byggnadsingenjör
0500-659 875
ywonne@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Hans Arvidsson

Byggnadsingenjör
0500-659 873
hans@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Daniel Boëthius

Arkitekt MSA
0500-659 877
daniel@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Ingrid Sporre

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
0500-659 872
ingrid@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Lena Karlsson

Byggnadsingenjör
0500-659 874
lena@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Filip Larsson

Civilingenjör
0500-659 878
filip@ritningen.se
team-member-img

Linda Westerlund

Ekonomiansvarig
0500-659 879
linda@ritningen.se